MANABI S.A.

CNPJ/MF No. 13.444.994/0001-87 NIRE 33.3.0029745-6 Publicly-held corporation

MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING HELD ON JULY 13, 2015

1. **Date and Time**

On July 13, 2015 at 9:00 a.m. (local time), at Rua Humaitá, 275, 10th floor, in the city of Rio de Janeiro, state of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

2. <u>Call Notices</u>

The call notices were sent to all members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of Manabi S.A. ("Company") on July 01, 2015.

3. <u>Attendance</u>

- (i) <u>Directors</u>: Charles Laganá Putz (Chairman), Guy Ian Bentinck (Vice-Chairman), Michael Stephen Vitton, Mathew Todd Goldsmith, Andrey Zhmurovsky, Josh Shores, Álvaro Piquet Pessôa, Jay Huh and Ricardo Antunes Carneiro Neto (all of which attended via conference call);
- (ii) <u>Observer</u>: Sean Nolan (KIC Observer).
- (iii) <u>Management</u>: Antonio Castello Branco (Chief Financial Officer and Investor Rleations Officer CFO) (who attended via conference call).

4. <u>Presiding Members</u>

Charles Laganá Putz, as Chair of the meeting, and Gabriela Pinaud Laufer, as Secretary of the meeting.

5. Agenda

a) Modification to the Disclosure of Material Act and Fact Policy;

6. Items Discussed and Approved

MANABI S.A.

Minutes of the Board of Directors' Meeting held on July 07, 2015.

a) Modification of the Disclosure of Material Act and Fact Policy. The Chairman explained to the Board members that the CVM Instruction n. 547/14 has altered Brazilian disclosure rules for corporations allowing companies to publish their material acts or facts through a web page in the internet, instead of through a publication in newspapers. After discussion, the Board members unanimously agreed to modify the Company's Disclosure of Material Act and Fact Policy to include the internet addresses http://www.portalneo1.net/ and www.manabibrasil.com.br as the indication of where the material acts and facts of the Company will be published.

7. Closing

Having nothing else to decide, the Chairman recessed by the necessary time to drawn up these minutes. These minutes were then read and approved by all attendants.

[signature page below]

8. <u>Signatures</u>

<u>Chair of the meeting</u>: Charles Laganá Putz. <u>Secretary of the meeting</u>: Gabriela Pinaud Laufer. <u>Directors</u>: Charles Laganá Putz (Chairman), Guy Ian Bentinck (Vice-Chairman), Michael Stephen Vitton, Mathew Todd Goldsmith, Andrey Zhmurovsky, Josh Shores, Álvaro Piquet Pessôa, Jay Huh and Ricardo Antunes Carneiro Neto.

Rio de Janeiro, July 13, 2015.

Directors:	
Charles Laganá Putz	Guy Ian Bentinck
(Chairman)	(Vice-Chairman)
Michael Stephen Vitton	Mathew Todd Goldsmith
Andrey Zhmurovsky	Josh Shores
Álvaro Piquet Pessôa	Jay Huh
Ricardo Antunes Carneiro Neto	
Secretary:	
Gabriela Pinaud Laufer	